Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Below the calendar details the following: School System Events, Board of Education Meetings, A or B Week, and Captain Walter Francis Duke Elementary Events.

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, Apr 3
Elementary B Week
-
Thu, Apr 4
Elementary B Week
-
Fri, Apr 5
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
A Week
-
Elementary A Week
-
Tue, Apr 9
Elementary A Week
-
Wed, Apr 10
Elementary A Week
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Elementary A Week
-
Fri, Apr 12
Elementary A Week
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Elementary B Week
-
Tue, Apr 16
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, Apr 17
Elementary B Week
-
Thu, Apr 18
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
A Week
-
Elementary A Week
-
Tue, Apr 23
Elementary A Week
-
Wed, Apr 24
Elementary A Week
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 25
Elementary A Week
-
Fri, Apr 26
Elementary A Week
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Elementary B Week
-
Tue, Apr 30
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, May 1
Elementary B Week
-
Thu, May 2
Elementary B Week
-
Fri, May 3
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, May 4

Calendar Resources

Download the SMCPS System Calendar

Mobile Integration Links

iCal & Google Calendar links that can make following our system and school calendar on mobile devices easier.